Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Wales

5 rating

Lauryn was awesome did a fantastic job!!!

1 rating

Only come here, if you want your hair butchered. Terrible and terrifying!!

5 rating
  • 12/03/21
  • Alexander M. Google

I had Chandler definitely professional and knows what she is doing. Highly recommend scheduling her for your appointment. I was told she was the best and was not disappointed.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Matt S. | December 12, 2021 Google

" Lauryn was awesome did a fantastic job!!!"

1
Zach | December 5, 2021 Google

" Only come here, if you want your hair butchered. Terrible and terrifying!!"

5
Alexander M. | December 3, 2021 Google

" I had Chandler definitely professional and knows what she is doing. Highly recommend scheduling her"

1
Jackie R. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Will not be going back and looking at the reviews it seems others had the same problem. I told the "

1
Jackie R. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Will not be going back and looking at the reviews it seems others had the same problem. I told the "

5
James P. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Good place for a cut, app is great for checking in early, telling you when to show up, and getting "

5
Dustin K. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Excellent experience every time. You can't go won't with Danielle and Sherri!"

1
lee t. | May 26, 2021 Google

" I've been going to Sports Clips for the past few years and the only time I have ever been impressed"

2
Alec N. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Store is clean and in good shape, but the haircuts are terribly inconsistent. The barbers practical"

5
Joe C. | April 4, 2021 Google

" I came here with my son after baseball practice as we were both in need of a haircut. The app showe"