Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Wales

5 rating

Always love sports clips. Everywhere I go in the country I've never had a bad cut out of the 80 something locations I've been to

5 rating

Krista has been cutting my 2 year olds hair since he was 8 months old. She is the best! ?????+

5 rating
  • 08/20/19
  • Kevin S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/NPlsLU8Zl6paD2-MyuEgzw?hrid=fGSVcmeCcJJLvinufx4yZQ

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Jesse B. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Always love sports clips. Everywhere I go in the country I've never had a bad cut out of the 80 some"

5
Samantha E. | August 24, 2019 Facebook

"Krista has been cutting my 2 year olds hair since he was 8 months old. She is the best! ?????+"

5
Kevin S. | August 20, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/NPlsLU8Zl6paD2-MyuEgzw?hrid=fGSVcmeCcJJLvinufx4yZQ"

5
Karl S. | August 3, 2019 Google

"They really have great service. The stylists are well trained and very friendly."

5
Adam G. | July 29, 2019 Google

"The MVP package is life. Plus, the staff are very friendly and easy to talk to. Great deals, great c"

5
Brian P. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Always satisfied..."

5
brittany l. | July 8, 2019 Google

"I work here its awesome"

4
Michael L. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Normally when I go the wait is super long, the cuts are mediocre at best and the price is kinda high"

4
Mike G. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Long wait but was a good haircut"

5
Todd R. | May 24, 2019 Facebook

"Chandler cut my hair today filling in for my regular, Kathleen. Chandler was not only amazing but sh"