Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Wales

5 rating

They really have great service. The stylists are well trained and very friendly.

5 rating

The MVP package is life. Plus, the staff are very friendly and easy to talk to. Great deals, great channels, great prices and great staff. What more can you ask for?

5 rating

Always satisfied...

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Karl S. | August 3, 2019 Google

"They really have great service. The stylists are well trained and very friendly."

5
Adam G. | July 29, 2019 Google

"The MVP package is life. Plus, the staff are very friendly and easy to talk to. Great deals, great c"

5
Brian P. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Always satisfied..."

5
brittany l. | July 8, 2019 Google

"I work here its awesome"

4
Michael L. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Normally when I go the wait is super long, the cuts are mediocre at best and the price is kinda high"

4
Mike G. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Long wait but was a good haircut"

5
Todd R. | May 24, 2019 Facebook

"Chandler cut my hair today filling in for my regular, Kathleen. Chandler was not only amazing but sh"

1
Shawn G. | May 4, 2019 Google

"You might as well go in and say ruin my hair. I have went for my last 5 haircuts out of pure lazines"

1
Kathleen W. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Awful."

5
kenneth k. | April 2, 2019 Google

"I have had over 10 haircuts here and they?ve all been terrific wonderful customer service"